Hello, Once Again!

Oh, dear readers, I have (once again) been quite remiss with this blog!  It seems to be that when things are going not so swimmingly, it’s impossible to resist the urge to vent and reflect here.  So, my lack of posting seems to indicate that things are going quite well – and they are!

I don’t want to share everything at once but check back in this week for updates on some career changes in my life (and perhaps a higher education change of heart?) as well as some reflections on this past year and adapting to a new city.  Even though things are going lovely, I want to make a not-quite-a-new-year-yet resolution to rededicate to this blog!

As always, send me your thoughts at postcollegiateblog@gmail.com or leave me your thoughts in the comments!

Join the Convo

