Join the Conversation!

A hearty thank you to everyone who continues to read this blog, send me great ideas for posts, and share their personal experiences in the comments.  It’s great to see a community blossoming here!

In that spirit, I want to encourage those of you faithful readers who haven’t jumped in yet to get commenting!  Consider checking out one of these popular posts and joining the conversation:

  • Why I’m Not in Graduate School – Tell us whether you are or aren’t in graduate school, what led you there, and what you’re hoping to get out of that experience
  • I Had a Job.  Now I Don’t – Have you ever lost a job?  Made a career change?  Share your post-employment emotions and suggest ways for others to cope with such an event
  • I Don’t Think That Means What You Think It Means – How do you feel about the quarterlife crisis?  Is it an aptly-named event that is true for most twentysomethings?  Or is it a media creation that stifles young professionals on the brink of success?
  • A Lack of Passion – I’ve confessed to not knowing my passion.  Do you feel the same way?  What’s yours and how are you pursuing it?

I love hearing your thoughts and love the conversations that are coming out of the comments, so jump in now!

 

Join the Convo

